Obituaries

Mrs Nancy Bailey

Cremation Service:
Mon 2nd Dec 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Greg Richardson

Cremation Service:
Fri 29th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Cuthbert Bell Melville

Funeral Service:
Thu 21st Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Tommy Wightman

Funeral Service:
Fri 15th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Joyce Hall

Funeral Service:
Tue 12th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Elsie Hall

Funeral Service:
Wed 6th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Thornton Patterson

Funeral Service:
Tue 5th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Thomas Brown

Cremation Service:
Mon 28th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Isabella Davidson

Cremation Service:
Fri 25th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Joyce Turnbull

Funeral Service:
Fri 25th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Raymond Morris

Cremation Service:
Thu 24th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Noel Thompson

Cremation Service:
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps